Intersolar South America Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Rodrigo Lopes Sauaia

Executive president

Scientific Chairman of the Committee

Dr. Marcelo Pinho Almeida

ABENS, Brazil

Committee Members

Dr. Puzant Baliozian

Project Manager
VDMA Photovoltaic Equipment – German Engineering Association, Germany

Ricardo Barros

Country Manager Brazil
Lightsource bp, Brazil

Nelson Falcão

Senior Sales Director
NexTracker, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Leandro Michels

Associate Professor
Federal University of Santa Maria

Harry Schmelzer Neto

Head of Sales
WEG Automação, Brazil

Camila Ramos

CELA - Clean Energy Latin America, Brazil

Bárbara Rubim

Bright Strategies, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Rüther

Vice President
ISES - International Solar Energy Society

Marcio Takata

Greener, Brazil

Marcio Trannin

Managing Director South America
SunCo Capital, Brazil

Senior Conference Advisor

Celso L P Mendes

Senior Conference Advisor
Aranda Editora

You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.